Chief Minister Of Karnataka

Sri H D Kumaraswamy
Hon'ble Chief Minister Of Karnataka

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯ ಅಲ್ಪಸಂಖ್ಯಾತರ ಆಯೋಗ  |  karnataka state minorities commission assets/images/main.png
minorities minister karnataka assets/images/zameer.png

Sri B Z Zameer Ahmed Khan
Hon'ble Minister for Minority Welfare, Wakf and Haj Department

Home  / Guidelines and Circulars

Prime Minister's 15 Point Program

© karnataka State Minorities Commission 2018 | Powered By ZINGWEBS